Entry tags:
auuuuuuuuuuuuuugh.
Yaoi = Fail
Wow. I fear I have to surrender under the sheer strength and wittiness of your argument. :|
Hmm only people who would ACTUALLY like this and not fake it would be homosexuals and girls.
Thanks for reminding us that girls and gays are irrelevant second-class citizens, despite making up around 55% to 58% percent of the world population. Why, without you I would have kept going on drawing stuff that fails to satisfy the boobs-loving pen0r-bearing gods! :O
thinking this is hot pretty much certifies that you're a paedo.
This comment pretty much certifies you shouldn't use words of two syllables and more without checking the dictionary for their meaning first.
i love the way it's drawn and coloured but the idea of yaoi ewwwww i dunno but im not homophobic in any way after all im only a young innocent lickle girl lol only yokin well i am a young girl (12) but thats not why im not that keen on it
Aw, i'm sorry, I forgot it was "handholding the kid who's old enough to be trusted to surf yet not old enough to know what the fucking backbutton is for" day.
It's so strange! Suddenly I foresee a lot of yaoi pics in my immediate future. :O
edit: hahahahahaha.
i'm really sad to see that there are still pictures with gay porn starring naruto and sasuke in the front page...
I made the front page? WOOHOO. Awesome. =D
Wow. I fear I have to surrender under the sheer strength and wittiness of your argument. :|
Hmm only people who would ACTUALLY like this and not fake it would be homosexuals and girls.
Thanks for reminding us that girls and gays are irrelevant second-class citizens, despite making up around 55% to 58% percent of the world population. Why, without you I would have kept going on drawing stuff that fails to satisfy the boobs-loving pen0r-bearing gods! :O
thinking this is hot pretty much certifies that you're a paedo.
This comment pretty much certifies you shouldn't use words of two syllables and more without checking the dictionary for their meaning first.
i love the way it's drawn and coloured but the idea of yaoi ewwwww i dunno but im not homophobic in any way after all im only a young innocent lickle girl lol only yokin well i am a young girl (12) but thats not why im not that keen on it
Aw, i'm sorry, I forgot it was "handholding the kid who's old enough to be trusted to surf yet not old enough to know what the fucking backbutton is for" day.
It's so strange! Suddenly I foresee a lot of yaoi pics in my immediate future. :O
edit: hahahahahaha.
i'm really sad to see that there are still pictures with gay porn starring naruto and sasuke in the front page...
I made the front page? WOOHOO. Awesome. =D

no subject
...and your point is?
thinking this is hot pretty much certifies that you're a paedo.
Or a girl. Are all girls pedos now?
im only a young innocent lickle girl
This is a girl? Seriously? And yet the only value she can imagine to something is how many non-homosexual MEN will like it? Wow, way to hate your own vagina.
This wanker = total fail.
no subject
... wait, not thankfully at all.
And i've got a few more now. Whoa. What IS about this picture. D:
no subject
Unfortunately, the training for girls in most cultures is "your worth is your beauty; your beauty is to attract men". Fairy tale princesses are always "the most beautiful in the land" and completely ignorant about politics, diplomacy, economics, tactics, etc., and lack any sense of responsibility to their people. (Ariel being the absolute WORST offender here, grrgrr.) Bridal shower games, the people who "know the most" about the bride are the ones who noticed what she was wearing when she came in. Beauty magazines target women, teenie magazines are about popstars and fashion. Barbie's given up most of her awesome careers, and the Bratz never had any. Men host the TV shows about adventure, survival, building everything from skyscrapers to motorcycles, weapons, security, exotic non-resort travel, archeology-- just take a look at the Discovery Channel lineup. Women get part of cooking, interior design
no subject
(er, sorry for hijacking Asuka's thread to rant)
no subject
I mean, there are some straight guys who enjoy yaoi, but still, thank you Captain Obvious.
no subject
ifwhen this kind of thing happens again. Wouldn't want them thinking I actually give enough of a damn to give a serious answer, but right now I'm a bit too twitchy not to froth at the mouth.no subject
There is a difference between not caring for yaoi, and informing people that because they do, they are lesser citizens of the world.
no subject
Aw, but that would be the polite and civilized things to do, and you know we can't have that. :O
no subject
no subject
no subject
...uh.
*tries and fails to find a bright side*
oh wait - "at least they're not giving you death threats if you fail to be properly repentant of the error of your ways and produce stuff to appease them on cue?" (whoops, a little too much other-self-identifying info in my last comment, buuuut this part still holds) oh, Naruto fandom, why do you have to suck so much. =_=
no subject
risuuuuu now I have assholes berating me for drawing yaoi anime fanart because i'm selling out , it's not real art and i'm only doing it because i want the easy popularity. *gnashes teeth* what IS with this picture, seriously? It's not THAT steamy.
no subject
Maybe because there's no real wiggle room for a homophobic viewer to convince themselves there's nothing going on there. Naruto is between Sasuke's legs and chest to (very low :D ) belly with him. Sasuke has wrapped a leg around Naruto. There's a whole lot of intimacy in that pose even though it's not overtly sexual.
*sits back ready to enjoy spite!yaoi images forthcoming*
no subject
no subject
XDDDD ♥♥♥
no subject
Ahem, and to the fuckwits who can't seem to understand that they don't have a choice in what you post but do have a choice as to where they look? HAAAAAA. It is to laugh. Loudly. While pointing at them.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Also, hello. I am a lurker.
no subject
no subject
no subject
On the same note
(Anonymous) 2008-07-07 01:14 am (UTC)(link)I like your work
(Anonymous) 2008-07-07 09:47 am (UTC)(link)no subject
This is me ignoring the idiot wankers
no subject
A: he has a quote saying "Shell of choice: i like them hard. 8) yep, big and hard." Umm.
B: He has a picture involving fisting in his pictures.
...Need I say more?
no subject
no subject
no subject
Whichever works best for you though ^_^;;;;
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Apart from that, the 'I'm really sad that there're so many pictures of *insert hated pairing/het/yaoi/yuri here* on the front page' is a classic. Don't worry about it. Though the reporting IS annoying - what the hell, it wasn't even a particularly suggestive drawing...?!
Not to mention that - since the reporter was obviously some whiny ten-year-old - deviantart might actually take the time to CHECK that pictures are offensive before deleting stuff, nnnghh... >:(
no subject
(*sarcastic all over*) Wow, he must have an IQ of, like, 200 to notice something so not-obvious. (*sarcasm over*) I wonder why he's looking at it.
Aw, i'm sorry, I forgot it was "handholding the kid who's old enough to be trusted to surf yet not old enough to know what the fucking backbutton is for" day.
XDD Good one. ^^
i'm really sad to see that there are still pictures with gay porn starring naruto and sasuke in the front page...
Sucks to be them, then. ^^
Something I've noticed: a lot of people who try to make the really scathing comments or bashes have some problem with grammar/spelling/punctuation.